02 9982 6666 Contact Us

Current Vacancies

  • Location / Contact Person / Closing Date
  • Position
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village, Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Please send your resume to shannon.sinclair@rsllifecare.org.au

    Closing Date:
  • Position:

    RECREATION ACTIVITIES OFFICER

    • 1 x full time position – 5 days per week
    • 1 x part time position – 3 days per week

    There is an exciting opportunity available for an enthusiastic and vibrant person interested in joining our recreation team at RSL ANZAC Village Narrabeen. You will ideally have some experience working with older people; have a positive attitude, lots of energy and intermediate computer skills. We are looking for someone who wants to make a difference to the quality of life of our residents, is innovative, creative and prepared to create personalised programs to enhance physical and cognitive activity.

    Essential:

    • Empathetic and caring attitude to the elderly
    • Good oral and written communication skills
    • Intermediate computer skills
    • Current drivers licence
    • First aid certificate preferred
    • Desirable – CERT IV Leisure and Lifestyle.
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village, Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Please send your resume to robyn.cahoun@rsllifecare.org.au

    Closing Date:30 April 2018
  • Position:

    CARE SERVICE EMPLOYEE
    CASUAL RESIDENTIAL CARE WORKER

    We recognise that our residential care workers are significant in enabling our residents to have the best quality of life and we are seeking applications from care workers who support our vision and values, and are able to work a variety of shifts.  This is a key role working with resident care plans including, but not limited to, assisting residents with all aspects of personal care and with leisure and lifestyle activities.

    To be successful, the candidate should possess the following qualities:

    • Certificate III in Aged Care or Individual Support
    • Experience in aged care
    • Proficiency in written and spoken English
    • Available to work casual shifts 24/7
    • Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
    • Sound ability to work as part of a team
    • Computer literacy
    • Availability to attend a four day ‘Foundations of Aged Care Education’ course on 1-4 May 2018.

    On offer:

    • Working in a supportive team environment
    • Salary packaging
    • Education and training


Sydney:

AustralTobruk Village, John Edmondson VC House
Bree Driscoll – E: bree.driscoll@rsllifecare.org.au
CherrybrookCherrybrook Gardens and The Lakes of Cherrybrook
Greg Buckle – E: cherrybrookenquiries@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonRowland Village
Murray McDermott – E: murray.mcdermott@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonMark Donaldson VC House
Melissa Iredell – E: melissa.iredell@rsllifecare.org.au 
NarrabeenRSL ANZAC Village
E: foundations@rsllifecare.org.au
North Richmond – Ron Middleton VC Gardens
Tess Barnes – E: tess.barnes@rsllifecare.org.au
PenrithGovernor Phillip Manor
Xolani Maloi – E: xolani.maloi@rsllifecare.org.au

Regional NSW:

BallinaFlorence Price Gardens
Kay de Mestre – E: kaydemestre@rsllifecare.org.au
Byron Bay – Patrick Bugden VC Gardens
Willem Holleman – E: willem.holleman@rsllifecare.org.au
Condobolin – William Beech Gardens
E:
Allyson Gregory – E: allyson.gregory@rsllifecare.org.au
Eden – Roy Wotton Gardens
Pamela Robertson – E: pamela.robertson@rsllifecare.org.au
Goonellabah  – Chauvel Village
Leesa Kwok – E: leesa.kwok@rsllifecare.org.au
Hawks NestPeter Sinclair Gardens
Kerry Bellingham- E: kerry.bellingham@rsllifecare.org.au
Kandos – ADA Cottage
Linda Wallwork – E: linda.wallwork@rsllifecare.org.au
LismoreFromelles Manor
Anne Blume – E: anne.blume@rsllifecare.org.au
Merimbula – Albert Moore Gardens
Julie Evans – E: julie.evans@rsllifecare.org.au
Narrandera – Teloca House
Lee Oddy – E: lee.oddy@rsllifecare.org.au
NowraJonathan Rogers GC House
E: 
PictonJohn Goodlet Manor
Manager – E: catherine.norton@rsllifecare.org.au
Tea GardensTea Gardens Grange
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au
Thirlmere – Agris Hutrof House
Sarah Cross – E: sarah.cross@rsllifecare.org.au
Toukley – Long Khanh Lakefront Village
Julie Renshaw – E: julie.renshaw@rsllifecare.org.au
Tura Beach – Hugh Cunningham Gardens
Jan Hume – E: jan.hume@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaRemembrance Village
Michelle Kosorok – E: michelle.kosorok@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaThe Grange Lifestyle Village
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
YassThomas Eccles Gardens
 – E:

ACT:

Curtin – Fred Ward Gardens
Libby Myers – E: elizabeth.myers@rsllifecare.org.au
Lyneham – Sir Leslie Morshead Manor
Susan Whitney – E: susan.whitney@rsllifecare.org.au
Page – Bill McKenzie Gardens
Linda Daniels – E: linda.daniels@rsllifecare.org.au

LifeCare at Home:

Australian Capital Territory (includes Queanbeyan and Yass)
Wendy Marshall – E: wendy.marshall@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney NorthNorth Shore and Northern Beaches
Sydney North WestHills District and Galston
Sydney West Penrith, Richmond and Liverpool
Sally Wills – E: sally.wills@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney South – St George and Sutherland Shire
Jackie Fernley – E: jackie.fernley@rsllifecare.org.au

South Coast, Merimbula, Eden, Bega
Annette Lewis – E: annette.lewis@rsllifecare.org.au

Riverina, Wagga Wagga
Dorothea McCorquodale – E: dorothea.mccorquodale@rsllifecare.org.au

Central West, Condobolin and Kandos
Janet Shepherd – E: janet.shepherd@rsllifecare.org.au

Mid North Coast, Coffs Harbour, Nambucca Heads, Kempsey, Urunga
E:

Great Lakes – Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au

Far North Coast
Ballina, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby
Gwyneth Fuller – E: gwyneth.fuller@rsllifecare.org.au
Kyogle, Lismore, Casion
Carmel Jillett-Innes – E: carmel.jillett-innes@rsllifecare.org.au
Grafton, Yamba
Janene Fisher – E: janene.fisher@rsllifecare.org.au

South East Queensland – Gold Coast, Tweed Heads
Toni Beeton – E:  toni.beeton@rsllifecare.org.au

 

TOP