02 9982 6666 Contact Us

Current Vacancies

  • Location / Contact Person / Closing Date
  • Position
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village, Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Helen Keegan or Paul Phillips

     

    Closing Date:
  • Position:

    General Manager, Sydney Northern Beaches
    Residential Care

    RSL LifeCare is a leading east coast seniors’ living organisation focused on caring and service to senior Australians for over 100 years. As an award winning, university affiliated organisation, RSL LifeCare provides a wide range of services across home care, retirement living, transitional and residential care to over 7000 senior Australians and employs 3000 staff. With over $1 billion in assets, our client is growing quickly and projects already underway will see 20% growth over the next two years. Mindful of an aging population, the organisation is transforming with a customer centric focus.

    The General Manager Sydney Northern Beaches-Residential Care is part of the executive team and is responsible for providing strategic leadership and operational excellence in service delivery across six nursing homes and over 500 beds located at Narrabeen.  This operational management role oversees clinical governance, ACFI, finance, human resources. Compliance with legislative, regulatory, policy, procedural and reporting requirement are further requirements of the role.

    The successful candidate will have substantial experience in providing outstanding aged care services, delivering commercial success in combination with high levels of client satisfaction and a values-based perspective on your work. As a ember of the executive team, you’ll contribute to the organisation’s overall strategy and success. Your relationship management and interpersonal skills ensure that you are well respected. You are an effective leader who can galvanise high levels of engagement and build strong, cohesive teams.

    This is a rare opportunity to join and make a meaningful contribution to one of Australia’s largest and most established senior living providers.

    This is an exceptional opportunity for the right individual to step into a fully autonomous executive role.  To apply please email your resume as a word document to our recruitment partners at Hays Executive;  helen.keegan@hays.com.au or paul.phillips@hays.com.au  or for further information call + 61 2 8226 9699 for a confidential discussion.

  • Location:ACT/Southern Tableands
    Contact:

    Helen Keegan or Paul Phillips

    Closing Date:
  • Position:

    General Manager, ACT and Southern Tablelands

    The General Manager ACT and Southern Tablelands is part of the executive team and is responsible for providing strategic leadership and operational excellence in service delivery and oversees, four nursing homes, three retirement villages and a growing home care service. The position manages a broad range of functions including overseeing operational management, clinical governance, ACFI, retirement living, home care, financial, human resources and compliance with high standards of legislative, regulatory, policy, procedural and reporting requirements.

    You have substantial experience in providing outstanding aged care services and have a record of delivering commercial success in combination with high levels of client satisfaction and a values based perspective on your work. As a member of the executive team, you will contribute to the organisations overall strategy and success. Your relationship management and interpersonal skills ensure that you are well respected. You’re an effective leader who can galvanise high levels of engagement and build strong, cohesive teams.

    Applicants are welcome from senior managers with relevant experience in the Aged Care sector. This is a rare opportunity to join and make a meaningful contribution to one of Australia’s largest and most established senior living providers.

    This is an exceptional opportunity for the right individual to step into a fully autonomous executive role.  To apply please email your resume as a word document to our recruitment partners at Hays Executive;  helen.keegan@hays.com.au or paul.phillips@hays.com.au  or for further information call + 61 2 8226 9699 for a confidential discussion.

     


Sydney:

AustralTobruk Village, John Edmondson VC House
Emily Chong – E: emily.chong@rsllifecare.org.au
CherrybrookCherrybrook Gardens and The Lakes of Cherrybrook
Greg Buckle – E: cherrybrookenquiries@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonRowland Village
Murray McDermott – E: murray.mcdermott@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonMark Donaldson VC House
Melissa Iredell – E: melissa.iredell@rsllifecare.org.au 
NarrabeenRSL ANZAC Village
Emily Talbot – E: emily.talbot@rsllifecare.org.au
North Richmond – Ron Middleton VC Gardens
Julie Bywater – E: julie.bywater@rsllifecare.org.au
PenrithGovernor Phillip Manor
Xolani Maloi – E: xolani.maloi@rsllifecare.org.au

Regional NSW:

BallinaFlorence Price Gardens
Kay de Mestre – E: kaydemestre@rsllifecare.org.au
Byron Bay – Patrick Bugden VC Gardens
Lisa Estreich – E: lisa.estreich@rsllifecare.org.au
Condobolin – William Beech Gardens
Nadine Jacobs – E: nadine.jacobs@rsllifecare.org.au
Dungog – Lara Aged Care
Allyson Gregory – E: allyson.gregory@rsllifecare.org.au
Eden – Roy Wotton Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Goonellabah  – Chauvel Village
Leesa Kwok – E: leesa.kwok@rsllifecare.org.au
Hawks NestPeter Sinclair Gardens
David Roose – E: david.roose@rsllifecare.org.au
Kandos – Ada Cottage
Hiedi O’Neill – E: hiedi.oneill@rsllifecare.org.au
LismoreFromelles Manor
Anne Blume – E: anne.blume@rsllifecare.org.au
Merimbula – Albert Moore Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Narrandera – Teloca House
Lee Oddy – E: lee.oddy@rsllifecare.org.au
NowraJonathan Rogers GC House
Kristine Dinnerville-Jagger – E: kristine.dinnerville@rsllifecare.org.au
PictonQueen Victoria Gardens
Therese Petrie – E: therese.petrie@rsllifecare.org.au
Tea GardensTea Gardens Grange
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au
Thirlmere – Agris Hutrof House
Michelle Hopping – E: michelle.hopping@rsllifecare.org.au
Toukley – Long Khanh Lakefront Village
Julie Renshaw – E: julie.renshaw@rsllifecare.org.au
Tura Beach – Hugh Cunningham Gardens
Jan Hume – E: jan.hume@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaRemembrance Village
Therese White – E: therese.white@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaThe Grange Lifestyle Village
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
YassThomas Eccles Gardens
Sylvia Rushton – E: sylvia.rushton@rsllifecare.org.au

ACT:

Curtin – Fred Ward Gardens
Libby Myers – E: elizabeth.myers@rsllifecare.org.au
Lyneham – Sir Leslie Morshead Manor
Susan Whitney – E: susan.whitney@rsllifecare.org.au
Page – Bill McKenzie Gardens
Linda Daniels – E: linda.daniels@rsllifecare.org.au

LifeCare @ Home:

Sydney NorthHornsby, Kuringai, Manly, North Sydney, Pittwater, Warringah
Sally Wills – E: sally.wills@rsllifecare.org.au
Sydney South – Southern areas of Sydney
Jackie Rossiter – E: jackie.rossiter@rsllifecare.org.au
Sydney WestBlacktown, Penrith, Western Sydney
Shari Coventry (Co-ordinator) E: shari.coventry@rsllifecare.org.au
North Coast – Ballina, Byron Bay, Casino, Coffs Harbour, Gold Coast, Grafton, Kempsey, Kyogle, Lismore, Mullumbimby, Nambucca Heads, Tweed Heads, Yamba
Gonda Van Baarsen – E: gonda.vanbaarsen@rsllifecare.org.au
Riverina, Wagga Wagga
Dorothea McCorquodale – E: dorothea.mccorquodale@rsllifecare.org.au
Australian Capital Territory
Wendy Marshall – E: wendy.marshall@rsllifecare.org.au
South Coast, Merimbula, Eden 
Annette Lewis – E: annette.lewis@rsllifecare.org.au
Southern Highlands,
Yass
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
Great Lakes, Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens
David Roose – E: david.roose@rsllifecare.org.au

TOP