02 9982 6666 Contact Us

Current Vacancies

  • Location / Contact Person / Closing Date
  • Position
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village, Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Please email your application to Fabiola Falvy at fabiola.falvy@rsllifecare.org.au

    Closing Date:23 June 2017
  • Position:

    EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

    An exciting opportunity now exists for a full time experienced Executive Assistant. To be successful in this role you must be an experienced, motivated and enthusiastic admin person with a passion for the provision of high quality services to Veterans and older Australians.

    The role is to provide executive assistance to two senior general managers including administration support and direct contact with residents, relatives and staff.  To be successful the candidate should possess the following qualities:

    • Minimum of five years experience as an Executive Assistant
    • Advanced knowledge in Microsoft Office
    • Excellent communication skills – verbal and written
    • Excellent time management and organisational skills
    • Ability to multi task and prioritise
    • Self-motivation with an ability to work unsupervised

    On Offer:

    • Solid leadership
    • Salary packaging
    • Professional development
    • Career opportunity
  • Location:Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast
    Contact:

    Please send your resume to caroline.coulson@rsllifecare.org.au

    Closing Date:Applications to be submitted by 4 July 2017
  • Position:

    GENERAL MANAGER
    CENTRAL COAST, HUNTER AND MID NORTH COAST

    RSL LifeCare provides care and service to 7,000 senior Australians and employs over 3,000 staff across residential aged care, retirement living and home care.  We are award winning, university affiliated and with a history of over 100 years of caring.   This full-time position is a part of the executive team overseeing two nursing homes, four retirement villages and a home care service and will be based in Tea Gardens on the mid north coast of New South Wales.

    The focus of the position is:

    • A high standard of senior management and strategic leadership;
    • Managing a broad range of functions including overseeing operational; management, clinical governance, ACFI, retirement living, home care, financial and human resources;
    • Meeting performance targets and objectives;
    • Contribute to the identification, planning and achievement of strategic goals;
    • Budget management;
    • Compliance with high standards of legislative, regulatory, policy, procedural and reporting requirements;
    • Alignment with the vision and mission of the organisation.

    Desirable Skills and Qualifications:

    • Proven senior management experience;
    • Tertiary qualifications in a relevant discipline;
    • Ability to initiate, lead and manage effective change;
    • Proven ability to liaise effectively and work collaboratively with a range of internal and external stakeholders;
    • Leadership capabilities that facilitate high levels of motivation, morale, goal achievement and team work.


Sydney:

AustralTobruk Village, John Edmondson VC House
Emily Chong – E: emily.chong@rsllifecare.org.au
CherrybrookCherrybrook Gardens and The Lakes of Cherrybrook
Greg Buckle – E: cherrybrookenquiries@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonRowland Village
Murray McDermott – E: murray.mcdermott@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonMark Donaldson VC House
Melissa Iredell – E: melissa.iredell@rsllifecare.org.au 
NarrabeenRSL ANZAC Village
Emily Talbot – E: emily.talbot@rsllifecare.org.au
North Richmond – Ron Middleton VC Gardens
Julie Bywater – E: julie.bywater@rsllifecare.org.au
PenrithGovernor Phillip Manor
Xolani Maloi – E: xolani.maloi@rsllifecare.org.au

Regional NSW:

BallinaFlorence Price Gardens
Kay de Mestre – E: kaydemestre@rsllifecare.org.au
Byron Bay – Patrick Bugden VC Gardens
E: 
Condobolin – William Beech Gardens
Nadine Jacobs – E: nadine.jacobs@rsllifecare.org.au
Dungog – Lara Aged Care
Allyson Gregory – E: allyson.gregory@rsllifecare.org.au
Eden – Roy Wotton Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Goonellabah  – Chauvel Village
Leesa Kwok – E: leesa.kwok@rsllifecare.org.au
Hawks NestPeter Sinclair Gardens
Jane Hammon- E: jane.hammon@rsllifecare.org.au
Kandos – ADA Cottage
Linda Wallwork – E: linda.wallwork@rsllifecare.org.au
LismoreFromelles Manor
Anne Blume – E: anne.blume@rsllifecare.org.au
Merimbula – Albert Moore Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Narrandera – Teloca House
Lee Oddy – E: lee.oddy@rsllifecare.org.au
NowraJonathan Rogers GC House
Kristine Dinnerville-Jagger – E: kristine.dinnerville@rsllifecare.org.au
PictonQueen Victoria Gardens
Therese Petrie – E: therese.petrie@rsllifecare.org.au
Tea GardensTea Gardens Grange
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au
Thirlmere – Agris Hutrof House
Michelle Hopping – E: michelle.hopping@rsllifecare.org.au
Toukley – Long Khanh Lakefront Village
Julie Renshaw – E: julie.renshaw@rsllifecare.org.au
Tura Beach – Hugh Cunningham Gardens
Jan Hume – E: jan.hume@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaRemembrance Village
Stacy Moses – E: stacy.moses@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaThe Grange Lifestyle Village
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
YassThomas Eccles Gardens
Sylvia Rushton – E: sylvia.rushton@rsllifecare.org.au

ACT:

Curtin – Fred Ward Gardens
Libby Myers – E: elizabeth.myers@rsllifecare.org.au
Lyneham – Sir Leslie Morshead Manor
Susan Whitney – E: susan.whitney@rsllifecare.org.au
Page – Bill McKenzie Gardens
Linda Daniels – E: linda.daniels@rsllifecare.org.au

LifeCare at Home:

Australian Capital Territory (includes Queanbeyan and Yass)
Wendy Marshall – E: wendy.marshall@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney NorthNorth Shore and Northern Beaches
Sydney North WestHills District and Galston
Sydney West Penrith, Richmond and Liverpool
Sally Wills – E: sally.wills@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney South – St George and Sutherland Shire
Jackie Fernley – E: jackie.fernley@rsllifecare.org.au

South Coast, Merimbula, Eden, Bega
Annette Lewis – E: annette.lewis@rsllifecare.org.au

Riverina, Wagga Wagga
Dorothea McCorquodale – E: dorothea.mccorquodale@rsllifecare.org.au

Central West, Condobolin and Kandos
Janet Shepherd – E: janet.shepherd@rsllifecare.org.au

Mid North Coast, Coffs Harbour, Nambucca Heads, Kempsey, Urunga
Brenda Bale – E: brenda.bale@rsllifecare.org.au

Great Lakes – Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au

Far North Coast
Ballina, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby
Gwyneth Fuller – E: gwyneth.fuller@rsllifecare.org.au
Kyogle, Lismore, Casion
Carmel Jillett-Innes – E: carmel.jillett-innes@rsllifecare.org.au
Grafton, Yamba
Janene Fisher – E: janene.fisher@rsllifecare.org.au

South East Queensland – Gold Coast, Tweed Heads
Gonda Van Baarsen – E:  gonda.vanbaarsen@rsllifecare.org.au

 

TOP