02 9982 6666 Contact Us

Current Vacancies

  • Location / Contact Person / Closing Date
  • Position
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village - Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Please send your resume to property.services@rsllifecare.org.au

    EA – Property Services
    RSL LifeCare, PO Box 56, Narrabeen NSW 2101

    Closing Date:Applications close: 1 February 2018
  • Position:

    OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
    MAINTENANCE – PROPERTY SERVICES

    We are seeking an experienced Office Administrator to work with our Maintenance Property Services team. This is a full-time position and a pivotal role in ensuring the efficient operations of the maintenance office. The successful applicant will be hands-on and responsible for the day to day functionality of the maintenance office. This will include management of work requests via an online system and the subsequent co-ordination of paper for maintenance staff and contractors that are required to perform services onsite.

    Responsibilities:

    • Management and prompt response to work requests via online facilities portal
    • Co-ordinating job allocation, data entry, follow up and communication with the team, staff, management, contractors and residents
    • Monitoring of the Computerised Preventative Maintenance System (CPMS) across the organisation and the key point of contact for trouble shooting and compliance
    • Maintaining and updating information for the contractor compliance register
    • Administration of the maintenance office and other duties as directed.

    Attributes

    • Task focussed with strong attention to detail
    • Prioritisation, co-ordination and problem solving abilities
    • Exceptional customer service and professionalism
    • People management and communication skills (written and verbal)
    • Adaptable and responsive to changing demands
    • Patient, confident, calm and empathetic
    • Self motivated and proactive
    • Ability to work autonomously and within a team
    • Proficient in Microsoft Office and computer savvy
    • Current drivers licence.

    If you have a passion for delivering high quality service to our residents and staff, and ensuring best practice for our organisation, then this is the position for you. Prior experience in an office management role in the trade industry or other relevant experience is essential.

  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village - Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Please send your resume to norm.stocks@rsllifecare.org.au

    N. Stocks,
    RSL LifeCare, PO Box 56, Narrabeen NSW 2101

    Closing Date:Applications close: 1 February 2018
  • Position:

    MAINTENANCE OFFICER

    We are seeking an experienced Maintenance/Handyperson who is confident and highly motivated.

    Attributes

    • Experience with building maintenance and repairs
    • Understanding of electronic control devices
    • Ability to work within a small team or autonomously
    • Current manual drivers licence (MR highly regarded)
    • Computer skills
    • First aid certificate (or willing to obtain one)
    • Police background check
    • Understanding of WHS practices

    This challenging but rewarding role requires a self starter who is keen to make a difference and has in interest in our war veterans and seniors. You must be physically fit to meet the requirements of the position and to safely carry out tasks. At times you may be required to assist in loading/unloading wheelchair accessible vehicles.

    The ability to communicate effectively with the elderly, disabled and handicapped residents is essential along with a patient and caring disposition.  If you have a passion for delivering high quality service to our residents and staff, and ensuring best practice for our organisation, then this is the position for you.


Sydney:

AustralTobruk Village, John Edmondson VC House
Bree Driscoll – E: bree.driscoll@rsllifecare.org.au
CherrybrookCherrybrook Gardens and The Lakes of Cherrybrook
Greg Buckle – E: cherrybrookenquiries@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonRowland Village
Murray McDermott – E: murray.mcdermott@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonMark Donaldson VC House
Melissa Iredell – E: melissa.iredell@rsllifecare.org.au 
NarrabeenRSL ANZAC Village
E: foundations@rsllifecare.org.au
North Richmond – Ron Middleton VC Gardens
Tess Barnes – E: tess.barnes@rsllifecare.org.au
PenrithGovernor Phillip Manor
Xolani Maloi – E: xolani.maloi@rsllifecare.org.au

Regional NSW:

BallinaFlorence Price Gardens
Kay de Mestre – E: kaydemestre@rsllifecare.org.au
Byron Bay – Patrick Bugden VC Gardens
Willem Holleman – E: willem.holleman@rsllifecare.org.au
Condobolin – William Beech Gardens
Nadine Jacobs – E: nadine.jacobs@rsllifecare.org.au
Dungog – Lara Aged Care
Allyson Gregory – E: allyson.gregory@rsllifecare.org.au
Eden – Roy Wotton Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Goonellabah  – Chauvel Village
Leesa Kwok – E: leesa.kwok@rsllifecare.org.au
Hawks NestPeter Sinclair Gardens
Kerry Bellingham- E: kerry.bellingham@rsllifecare.org.au
Kandos – ADA Cottage
Linda Wallwork – E: linda.wallwork@rsllifecare.org.au
LismoreFromelles Manor
Anne Blume – E: anne.blume@rsllifecare.org.au
Merimbula – Albert Moore Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Narrandera – Teloca House
Lee Oddy – E: lee.oddy@rsllifecare.org.au
NowraJonathan Rogers GC House
Kristine Dinnerville-Jagger – E: kristine.dinnerville@rsllifecare.org.au
PictonJohn Goodlet Manor
Manager – E: cathy.norton@rsllifecare.org.au
Tea GardensTea Gardens Grange
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au
Thirlmere – Agris Hutrof House
Michelle Hopping – E: michelle.hopping@rsllifecare.org.au
Toukley – Long Khanh Lakefront Village
Julie Renshaw – E: julie.renshaw@rsllifecare.org.au
Tura Beach – Hugh Cunningham Gardens
Jan Hume – E: jan.hume@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaRemembrance Village
Michelle Kosorok – E: michelle.kosorok@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaThe Grange Lifestyle Village
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
YassThomas Eccles Gardens
 – E:

ACT:

Curtin – Fred Ward Gardens
Libby Myers – E: elizabeth.myers@rsllifecare.org.au
Lyneham – Sir Leslie Morshead Manor
Susan Whitney – E: susan.whitney@rsllifecare.org.au
Page – Bill McKenzie Gardens
Linda Daniels – E: linda.daniels@rsllifecare.org.au

LifeCare at Home:

Australian Capital Territory (includes Queanbeyan and Yass)
Wendy Marshall – E: wendy.marshall@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney NorthNorth Shore and Northern Beaches
Sydney North WestHills District and Galston
Sydney West Penrith, Richmond and Liverpool
Sally Wills – E: sally.wills@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney South – St George and Sutherland Shire
Jackie Fernley – E: jackie.fernley@rsllifecare.org.au

South Coast, Merimbula, Eden, Bega
Annette Lewis – E: annette.lewis@rsllifecare.org.au

Riverina, Wagga Wagga
Dorothea McCorquodale – E: dorothea.mccorquodale@rsllifecare.org.au

Central West, Condobolin and Kandos
Janet Shepherd – E: janet.shepherd@rsllifecare.org.au

Mid North Coast, Coffs Harbour, Nambucca Heads, Kempsey, Urunga
E:

Great Lakes – Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au

Far North Coast
Ballina, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby
Gwyneth Fuller – E: gwyneth.fuller@rsllifecare.org.au
Kyogle, Lismore, Casion
Carmel Jillett-Innes – E: carmel.jillett-innes@rsllifecare.org.au
Grafton, Yamba
Janene Fisher – E: janene.fisher@rsllifecare.org.au

South East Queensland – Gold Coast, Tweed Heads
Toni Beeton – E:  toni.beeton@rsllifecare.org.au

 

TOP