02 9982 6666 Contact Us

Current Vacancies

  • Location / Contact Person / Closing Date
  • Position
  • Location:RSL ANZAC Village, Narrabeen
    Contact:

    Send your resume and a covering letter to Maria Richards, Executive Assistant – Human Resources via email:  maria.richards@rsllifecare.org.au or phone 8978-4315 for enquiries.

    Closing Date:24 May 2017
  • Position:

    ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
    HUMAN RESOURCES

    This is an exciting opportunity to join a growing organisation and provide administrative support to the Managers of a HR team that has recently grown to meet the needs of a 3,000 plus workforce.

    We are seeking an enthusiastic participator with a ‘can do’ attitude who enjoys research, working with data, and is able to produce reports in Excel from various HR statistics.   Other key functions include:

    • Employment legislative compliance – conducting checks, auditing, providing follow up support and preparing KPI reports on employee right to work entitlements and professional registrations
    • Staff compensation management – maintaining records, assisting with preparing case files for legal claims and preparing KPI reports from statistics
    • Issuing correspondence and following up with frontline managers as required
    • Maintaining log of HR activity and reporting thereon

    To be successful in this role:

    • Relevant HR tertiary qualifications or experience working in a HR department or similar function is preferred
    • You will have advanced MS Office skills, particularly Excel, together with a disciplined approach to document layout, accuracy and electronic document management
    • You will have excellent written grammar and exceptional attention to detail
    • You will be highly organised and have the ability to manage priorities and seek direction

     Salary packaging is on offer.  This is a full time role and you must be an Australian Citizen or Permanent Australian Resident.  Applications from recruitment agencies will not be considered at this stage.

     


Sydney:

AustralTobruk Village, John Edmondson VC House
Emily Chong – E: emily.chong@rsllifecare.org.au
CherrybrookCherrybrook Gardens and The Lakes of Cherrybrook
Greg Buckle – E: cherrybrookenquiries@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonRowland Village
Murray McDermott – E: murray.mcdermott@rsllifecare.org.au
GalstonMark Donaldson VC House
Melissa Iredell – E: melissa.iredell@rsllifecare.org.au 
NarrabeenRSL ANZAC Village
Emily Talbot – E: emily.talbot@rsllifecare.org.au
North Richmond – Ron Middleton VC Gardens
Julie Bywater – E: julie.bywater@rsllifecare.org.au
PenrithGovernor Phillip Manor
Xolani Maloi – E: xolani.maloi@rsllifecare.org.au

Regional NSW:

BallinaFlorence Price Gardens
Kay de Mestre – E: kaydemestre@rsllifecare.org.au
Byron Bay – Patrick Bugden VC Gardens
Lisa Estreich – E: lisa.estreich@rsllifecare.org.au
Condobolin – William Beech Gardens
Nadine Jacobs – E: nadine.jacobs@rsllifecare.org.au
Dungog – Lara Aged Care
Allyson Gregory – E: allyson.gregory@rsllifecare.org.au
Eden – Roy Wotton Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Goonellabah  – Chauvel Village
Leesa Kwok – E: leesa.kwok@rsllifecare.org.au
Hawks NestPeter Sinclair Gardens
David Roose – E: david.roose@rsllifecare.org.au
Kandos – Ada Cottage
Hiedi O’Neill – E: hiedi.oneill@rsllifecare.org.au
LismoreFromelles Manor
Anne Blume – E: anne.blume@rsllifecare.org.au
Merimbula – Albert Moore Gardens
Kirsty Woods – E: kirsty.woods@rsllifecare.org.au
Narrandera – Teloca House
Lee Oddy – E: lee.oddy@rsllifecare.org.au
NowraJonathan Rogers GC House
Kristine Dinnerville-Jagger – E: kristine.dinnerville@rsllifecare.org.au
PictonQueen Victoria Gardens
Therese Petrie – E: therese.petrie@rsllifecare.org.au
Tea GardensTea Gardens Grange
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au
Thirlmere – Agris Hutrof House
Michelle Hopping – E: michelle.hopping@rsllifecare.org.au
Toukley – Long Khanh Lakefront Village
Julie Renshaw – E: julie.renshaw@rsllifecare.org.au
Tura Beach – Hugh Cunningham Gardens
Jan Hume – E: jan.hume@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaRemembrance Village
Therese White – E: therese.white@rsllifecare.org.au
Wagga WaggaThe Grange Lifestyle Village
Lyn Pearce – E: lyn.pearce@rsllifecare.org.au
YassThomas Eccles Gardens
Sylvia Rushton – E: sylvia.rushton@rsllifecare.org.au

ACT:

Curtin – Fred Ward Gardens
Libby Myers – E: elizabeth.myers@rsllifecare.org.au
Lyneham – Sir Leslie Morshead Manor
Susan Whitney – E: susan.whitney@rsllifecare.org.au
Page – Bill McKenzie Gardens
Linda Daniels – E: linda.daniels@rsllifecare.org.au

LifeCare at Home:

Australian Capital Territory (includes Queanbeyan and Yass)
Wendy Marshall – E: wendy.marshall@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney NorthNorth Shore and Northern Beaches
Sydney North WestHills District and Galston
Sydney West Penrith, Richmond and Liverpool
Sally Wills – E: sally.wills@rsllifecare.org.au

Sydney South – St George and Sutherland Shire
Jackie Fernley – E: jackie.fernley@rsllifecare.org.au

South Coast, Merimbula, Eden, Bega
Annette Lewis – E: annette.lewis@rsllifecare.org.au

Riverina, Wagga Wagga
Dorothea McCorquodale – E: dorothea.mccorquodale@rsllifecare.org.au

Central West, Condobolin and Kandos
Janet Shepherd – E: janet.shepherd@rsllifecare.org.au

Mid North Coast, Coffs Harbour, Nambucca Heads, Kempsey, Urunga
Brenda Bale – E: brenda.bale@rsllifecare.org.au

Great Lakes – Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens
Julie Woolard – E: julie.woolard@rsllifecare.org.au

Far North Coast
Ballina, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby
Gwyneth Fuller – E: gwyneth.fuller@rsllifecare.org.au
Kyogle, Lismore, Casion
Carmel Jillett-Innes – E: carmel.jillett-innes@rsllifecare.org.au
Grafton, Yamba
Janene Fisher – E: janene.fisher@rsllifecare.org.au

South East Queensland – Gold Coast, Tweed Heads
Gonda Van Baarsen – E:  gonda.vanbaarsen@rsllifecare.org.au

 

TOP